## National Judicial Academy

**P-1081:** National Seminar for Principal District & Sessions Judges on Constitutional and Administrative Law  $19^{\text{th}} - 21^{\text{st}}$  January, 2018

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Shashi Kant Shukla	District Judge, Kanpur Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Bombay	Ms. Urmila Sachin Joshi Phalke	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Parbhani, Maharashtra
3	Bombay	Ms. Vrushali Vijay Joshi	Principal District Judge, Latur, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Ms. Kesang Doma Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Bankura, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jaydeep Vijay Nimonkar	Judge, Family Court, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Vimla Singh Kapoor	Principal Judge, Family Court, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Ms. Poonam A. Bamba	District & Sessions Judge, Patiala, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. Sutham Das	District & Sessions Judge, Dhemaji, Assam
9	Gujarat	Mr. H.B. Raval	Principal District Judge, Lunawada, Gujarat
10	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rakesh Chaudhary	District & Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
11	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ashok Kumar Shavan	Principal District & Session Judge, Shopian, Jammu & Kashmir
12	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Wattal	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Samba, Jammu & Kashmir
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Mithilesh Prasad	Principal District Judge, Deoghar Jharkhand
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Vijai Kumar Sharma	Principal District Judge, Simdega, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Mr. S.K. Vantigodi	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Mr. G.S. Sangreshi	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Ms. Sneha Latha M.B.	Additional District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala

18	Kerala	Mr. Krishna Kumar S.	District Judge, Kollam, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. B.R. Patil	District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madras	Mr. S. Senthil Kumaresan	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Theni, Tamil Nadu
21	Madras	Mr. K.V. Senthur Pandian	Principal District Judge, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu
22	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor-Ain Khan	District & Sessions Judge, Ri-Bhoi, Maghalaya
23	Orissa	Mr. Rabi Narayan Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Jagatsingpur, Odisha
24	Orissa	Mr. Pramod Kumar Jena	District & Sessions Judge, Mayurbhanj, Odisha
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. A.S. Narang	District & Sessions Judge, Bhiwani, Haryana
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. S.K. Aggarwal	District & Sessions Judge, Ferozpur, Punjab
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Madan Lal Bhati	District & Sessions Judge, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Narendra Singh Dhaddha	District & Sessions Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
29	Tripura	Mr. A.K. Nath	District & Sessions Judge, Unakoti, Tripura
30	Uttarakhand	Mr. Malik Mazhar Sultan	Principal Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand